Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits (1998) [Rhythm & Blues, Pop-Soul]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 11320
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits (1998) [Rhythm & Blues, Pop-Soul]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 06 Jun 2016, 14:40

Artist: Sam Cooke
Album: Greatest Hits
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Pop-Soul
Origin: USA
Label: RCA Records / BMG Entertainment
Released: 1998
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
01. You Send Me
02. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
03. You Were Made For Me
04. Win Your Love For Me
05. Love You Most Of All
06. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
07. Only Sixteen
08. Wonderful World
09. Chain Gang
10. Sad Mood
11. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
12. Cupid
13. Twistin' The Night Away
14. Having A Party
15. Bring It On Home To Me
16. Sugar Dumpling [Original Version]
17. Nothing Can Change This Love
18. Somebody Have Mercy
19. Send Me Some Lovin'
20. Frankie And Johnny
21. Little Red Rooster

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz (lossy)”