Savoy Brown - Bring It Home (1994) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 20916
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Savoy Brown - Bring It Home (1994) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 28 Sep 2016, 07:40

Artist: Savoy Brown
Album: Bring It Home
Genre: Blues Rock
Released: 1994
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Mr. Brown's Boogie
  2. Sweet Loving Thing
  3. Too Much Of A Good Thing
  4. Misery
  5. Shake For Me
  6. Pack It Up
  7. High On Your Love
  8. Worried Man
  9. Little Wheel
  10. You're In For A Big Surprise
  11. Real Fine Woman
  12. That's What Love Will Do
  13. Baby Please

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”