Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (2004) [Country Pop]; APE (image+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 30950
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (2004) [Country Pop]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 28 Dec 2016, 07:19

Artist: Shania Twain
Album: Greatest Hits
Genre: Country Pop
Label: Mercury Nashville
Released: 2004
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
  1. Forever And For Always
  2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  3. Up!
  4. Ka-Ching!
  5. Come On Over
  6. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  7. That Don't Impress Me Much
  8. From This Moment On
  9. Honey, I'm Home
  10. You're Still The One
  11. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  12. Love Gets Me Every Time
  13. No One Needs To Know
  14. You Win My Love
  15. If You're Not In It For Love (I'm Outta Here)
  16. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
  17. Any Man Of Mine
  18. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  19. Party For Two
  20. Don't!
  21. I Ain't No Quitter

Download from

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”