Ashby Frank - First Crossing (1999) [Bluegrass]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Ashby Frank - First Crossing (1999) [Bluegrass]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 09 Jan 2017, 06:23

Artist: Ashby Frank
Album: First Crossing
Genre: Bluegrass
Label: Blue Road Records
Released: 1999
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. Goin' Across The Sea
  2. Suzanne
  3. Soldier's Joy
  4. All Because of Me
  5. Somewhere Between
  6. Rough Edges
  7. I'll Meet You
  8. Free As A Bird
  9. Tombstone Junction
  10. Carolina Smoky Mountain Home
  11. Sure-Fire
  12. Philadelphia Lawyer
  13. Four Hundred Miles
  14. Final Crossing

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”