Dear friends! Starting from 30/04/2018 we will be work only with
Recommended to register now

Raphaël Imbert Project - Bach: Coltrane (2008) [Contemporary Jazz, Classical]; FLAC (image+.cue)

West Coast Jazz, Soul-Jazz, Standards
User avatar
Posts: 26650
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Raphaël Imbert Project - Bach: Coltrane (2008) [Contemporary Jazz, Classical]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 22 Feb 2016, 12:31

Artist: Raphaël Imbert Project (with Quatuor Manfred & Gerard Lesne)
Album: Bach: Coltrane
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Classical
Label: Zig-Zag Territoires
Released: 2008
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Art De La Fugue, 1er Contrepoint Et Improvisation

2. Partie I
3. Partie II
4. Partie III
5. Partie IV

Concerto Pour Clavier BWV 1056
6. Largo
7. Improvisation

He Nevuh Said A Mumbalin' Word (Live)
8. Introduction
9. He Nevuh Said A Mumbalin' Wor

10. Fantaisie BWV 542
11. Messe BWV 232
12. Art De La Fugue
13. Song Of Praise
14. Jesu Meine Freude
15. Cantate "Vergnügte Ruh, BeliebteSeelenlust" BWV 227 (1° Air)
16. Improvisation Sur B.A.C.H. / The Father The Son And The Holy Ghost
17. Mit' Fried Und Freud' ich Fahr Dahin
18. Reverent King

Choral de Mi
19. Partie I
20. Partie II

21. "O welt, Ich Muss Dich Lassen" BWV 45

Download from

Return to “Mainstream Jazz, Cool (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”