B. J. Thomas - You Gave Me Love / Miracle (2014) [Country]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 32033
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

B. J. Thomas - You Gave Me Love / Miracle (2014) [Country]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 24 Mar 2017, 06:31

Artist: B. J. Thomas
Album: You Gave Me Love / Miracle
Genre: Country
Label: Real Gone Music
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. Using Things And Loving People
  2. Jesus On My Mind (2014 Master)
  3. You Gave Me Love (2014 Master)
  4. The Faith Of A Little Child
  5. I'm Gonna See Jesus
  6. Lord I'm Just A Baby
  7. What Your Love Did For Me
  8. I Need To Be Still [And Let God Love Me]
  9. Love Has Arrived
  10. He's Walking In My Shoes
  11. Satan, You're A Liar
  12. Would They Love Him Down In Shreveport
  13. Hey Jesus, You're My Best Friend
  14. Hand Of The Man
  15. Born Again
  16. Mr. Heartache Mender
  17. I Need A Miracle
  18. I'm In Tune (Finding How Good Life Can Be)
  19. The Owner Of The Store
  20. Sail On Atlanta
  21. The Only Man-Made Thing Coming Out Of Heaven Are The Scars On Jesus' Hands
  22. Away In A Manger
  23. The First Noel

Download from alfafile.net

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”