Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

The Chazz Cats - Roadhouse Swing (1998) [Neo-Swing, Swing]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Ragtime, Dixieland, Big Band, New Orleans Jazz, Jump Blues, Neo-Swing
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

The Chazz Cats - Roadhouse Swing (1998) [Neo-Swing, Swing]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 27 Jan 2016, 12:20

Artist: The Chazz Cats
Album: Roadhouse Swing
Genre: Neo-Swing, Swing
Label: Chazz Cat Production
Released: 1998
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. The Joint is Jumpin' (3:06)
2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (3:31)
3. You Came a Long Way from St. Louis (4:43)
4. The Sheik of Araby (4:42)
5. Do You Know What it Means to Miss New Orleans (5:58)
6. The Reefer Song (3:11)
7. Till Tom Special (3:14)
8. Russian Lullaby (3:47)
9. Shine (3:32)
10. Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You (5:31)
11. Deep River Blues (4:24)
12. Come and Get It (3:52)
13. Mood Indigo (4:58)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Early Jazz, Swing, Gypsy (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”