Ohio Players - A Little Soul Party (1999) [Funk, Soul-Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 24593
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Ohio Players - A Little Soul Party (1999) [Funk, Soul-Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 05 Jul 2017, 20:12

Artist: Ohio Players
Album: A Little Soul Party
Genre: Funk, Soul-Jazz
Label: Almafame Records
Released: 1999
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
    CD 1:
  1. A Little Soul Party
  2. Over The Rainbow
  3. A Thing Called Love
  4. My Neighbours
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. Find Someone To Love
  7. You Don't Mean It
  8. Trespassin'
  9. I've Got To Hold On
  10. It's A Crying Shame
  11. Alabama soupbone parts 1 & 2

    CD 2:
  1. Summertime
  2. Stop Lying To Yourself
  3. Bad Bargain
  4. The Man That I Am
  5. Find Someone To Love
  6. Lonely Street
  7. Mother-In-Law
  8. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
  9. Cold, Cold World
  10. Street Party
  11. Over The Rainbow

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”