Keith Urban - The Story So Far (2012) [Country Rock]; mp3, 320 kbps

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 25074
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Keith Urban - The Story So Far (2012) [Country Rock]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 03 Aug 2017, 06:24

Artist: Keith Urban
Album: The Story So Far
Genre: Country Rock
Origin: Australia
Released: 2012
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. Kiss A Girl
  2. Long Hot Summer
  3. Somebody Like You (Radio remix)
  4. Days Go By
  5. Put You In A Song
  6. Without You
  7. You Look Good In My Shirt
  8. Stupid Boy
  9. Once In A Lifetime (Radio edit)
  10. Sweet Thing
  11. You'll Think Of Me (Single edit)
  12. I Told You So (Single edit)
  13. Only You Can Love Me This Way
  14. You're My Better Half (Single Edit)
  15. Tonight I Wanna Cry
  16. For You
  17. Raining On Sunday (Single edit)
  18. Better Life

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossy - mp3)”