Dear friends!
Starting from 22/06/2019 we will be working exclusively with Please REGISTER on the FileCat site and buy Premium access to download faster and without any limits.

R. L. Burnside - Mississippi Hill Country Blues (1984) [Blues]; APE (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 38279
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

R. L. Burnside - Mississippi Hill Country Blues (1984) [Blues]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 03 Aug 2017, 16:34

Artist: R. L. Burnside
Album: Mississippi Hill Country Blues
Genre: Blues
Label: Fat Possum
Released: 1984
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
  1. Miss Maybelle
  2. House upon the Hill
  3. Gone So Long
  4. Skinny Woman
  5. See What My Buddy Done
  6. Don't Care How Long You're Gone
  7. Lost Without Your Love
  8. Shake 'Em on Down
  9. Bad Luck and Trouble
  10. Just Like a Woman
  11. Greyhound Bus Station
  12. Crying Won't Make Me Stay
  13. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  14. Mellow Peaches
  15. I Believe
  16. Poor Boy
  17. Poor Black Mattie
  18. Jumper on the Line
  19. Long Haired Doney


Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”