Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Peter Friestedt - The LA Project (2002) [Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz]; APE (image+.cue)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Peter Friestedt - The LA Project (2002) [Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 06 Mar 2016, 19:30

Artist: Peter Friestedt (feat. Bill Champlin, Michael Ruff, Joseph Williams, Abe Labori)
Album: The LA Project
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Label: Zink Music
Released: 2002
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
1. Livin' in your eyes
2. Peace of mind
3. Only prayer
4. Gotta find it
5. Time to play
6. All alone
7. Take a little chance
8. Storyteller
9. Peace of mind II

Bonus Tracks:
10. Cruisin'(demo)
11. Livin' in your eyes(alternate)
12. Peace of mind(live)
13. Take a little chance(insrumental)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”