Loretta Lynn - All Time Greatest Hits (2002) [Country]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 52620
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Loretta Lynn - All Time Greatest Hits (2002) [Country]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 14 Apr 2018, 13:13

Artist: Loretta Lynn
Album: All Time Greatest Hits
Genre: Country
Label: MCA
Released: 2002
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. Wine Women And Song
  2. Happy Birthday
  3. You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
  4. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
  5. Fist City
  6. You've Just Stepped In (From Stepping Out On Me)
  7. Woman Of The World (Leave My World Alone)
  8. Coal Miner's Daughter
  9. After The Fire Is Gone
  10. Lead Me On
  11. One's On The Way
  12. Rated "X"
  13. Love Is The Foundation
  14. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
  15. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
  16. Trouble In Paradise
  17. When The Tingle Becomes A Chill
  18. Feelins'
  19. Out Oof My Head And Back In My Bed
  20. Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)
  21. She's Got You
  22. I Can't Feel You Anymore


Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”