Angelo Debarre et Ludovic Beier - Entre Amis (2004) [Gypsy Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Ragtime, Dixieland, Big Band, New Orleans Jazz, Jump Blues, Neo-Swing
User avatar
Posts: 48623
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Angelo Debarre et Ludovic Beier - Entre Amis (2004) [Gypsy Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 22 Apr 2018, 12:17

Artist: Angelo Debarre et Ludovic Beier
Album: Entre Amis
Genre: Gypsy Jazz
Label: City Records / Le Chant du Monde
Released: 2004
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. I wonder where my baby is tonight (Donaldson / Kahn)
  2. Douce ambiance (D. Reinhardt)
  3. Mélodie au crépuscule (D. Reinhardt)
  4. Entre amis (A. Debarre)
  5. The sheik of Araby (T. Snyder/H. B. Smith/F. Wheeler)
  6. Les yeux noirs (Trad., Arrgt. A. Debarre)
  7. Sweet Sue (V. Young / W. J. Harris)
  8. Troublant boléro (D. Reinhardt)
  9. China boy (P. Boutelje/D. Winfree)
  10. Swannee river (Trad.)
  11. Passion (T. Muréna/J. Colombo)
  12. Ton doux sourire (Liliane Ray)
  13. Voyages A. Debarre solo (A. Debarre)
  14. Twelfth year (D. Reinhardt)
  15. Mirages L. Beier solo (L. Beier)
  16. Symphonie (Alstone, Lawrence)


  • Angelo Debarre (guitar);
  • Ludovic Beier (accordeon);
  • Tchavolo Hassan (guitar rythmique);
  • Chiquito Lambert (guitar rythmique);
  • Antonio Licusati (contrebasse)

Return to “Early Jazz, Swing, Gypsy (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”