Jean Jacques Milteau - Memphis (2001) [Blues/Harmonica Blues]; APE (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Jean Jacques Milteau - Memphis (2001) [Blues/Harmonica Blues]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 11 Mar 2016, 13:20

Artist: Jean Jacques Milteau
Album: Memphis
Genre: Blues/Harmonica Blues
Released: 2001
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
1. T.M.C.P.
2. Heart Of Gold (With Mighty Mo Rodgers)
3. Bon Ton Cafe
4. The Change Has Yet To Come (With Mighty Sam Mc Clain)
5. Memphis
6. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (With Little Milton)
7. Junior Parker
8. City Of Angels(To The City of Lights) (With Mighty Mo Rodgers)
9. Royal Shuffle
10. Master Lester
11. Things Are Gonna Change (With Little Milton)
12. Poppa Willie
13. At Last, On Time (With Mighty Sam Mc Clain)
14. The Feeling Is Real (With William C. Brown III)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”