Dear friends!
Starting from 22/06/2019 we will be working exclusively with Please REGISTER on the FileCat site and buy Premium access to download faster and without any limits.

Naná Vasconcelos - Sinfonia & Batuques (2011) [Brazilian Jazz, World Fusion]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Latin, Afro-Beat, Afro-Cuban, Klezmer Jazz, Tango Nuevo, Bossa Nova
User avatar
Posts: 38741
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Naná Vasconcelos - Sinfonia & Batuques (2011) [Brazilian Jazz, World Fusion]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 29 Jun 2018, 14:57

Artist: Naná Vasconcelos
Album: Sinfonia & Batuques
Genre: Brazilian Jazz, World Fusion
Label: Azul Music
Released: 2011
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. Menininha Mãe [Naná Vasconcelos]
  2. Batuque nas Águas – Aquela do Milton [César Michiles - Naná Vasconcelos]
  3. Mistério [Luz Morena]
  4. Pra Elas [Naná Vasconcelos]
  5. Sinfonia & Batuques [Naná Vasconcelos]
  6. Pedalando [Luz Morena]
  7. Lamentos [Naná Vasconcelos]
  8. Chorrindo [Naná Vasconcelos]
  9. Pó de Chinelo [César Michiles]
  10. Santa Maria [Miguel Francisco dos Santos Rodolfo (Kituxi)]
  11. Canção para Nanile [Luz Morena]
  12. Recife Nagô [J. Michiles]


Return to “World Fusion, Ethnic Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”