Champion Jack Dupree - The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions (2005) [Piano Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 56492
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Champion Jack Dupree - The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions (2005) [Piano Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 30 Oct 2018, 18:11

Artist: Champion Jack Dupree
Album: The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions
Genre: Piano Blues
Label: Blue Horizon
Released: 2005
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
    CD 1:
  1. See My Milk Cow
  2. Mr. Dupree Blues
  3. Yellow Pocahontas (Extended Version)
  4. Gutbucket Blues/Ugly Woman
  5. Street Walking Woman
  6. Income Tax
  7. Roll On
  8. I’ve Been Mistreated (Extended Version/Previously Unreleased)
  9. A Racehorse Called Mae
  10. My Home’s In Hell
  11. How Am I Doing It?
  12. I Haven’t Done No-One No Harm
  13. Street Walking Woman (Alternate Version/Previously Unreleased)
  14. Big Fat Woman (Previously Unreleased)
  15. Whiskey, Look What You Done To Me (Previously Unreleased)
  16. Going Down To The Blue Horizon
  17. Jack Box Jump (Previously Unreleased)
  18. Black Cat Shuffle (Previously Unreleased)

    CD 2:
  1. I Want To Be A Hippy
  2. Grandma (You’re A Bit Too Slow)
  3. Puff Puff
  4. Blues Before Sunshine
  5. I’ll Try
  6. Going Back To Louisiana
  7. Ain’t That A Shame
  8. Stumbling Block
  9. Old And Grey
  10. Who Threw The Whiskey In The Well
  11. Postman Blues
  12. Lawdy, Lawdy
  13. Kansas City (Single Version)
  14. Ba’ La Fouche (Single Version)
  15. Rub A Little Boogie (Live – Previously Unreleased)
  16. Black & White Blues (Live – Previously Unreleased)
  17. Drinkin’ Wine Spo-dee-o-dee (Live – Previously Unreleased)
  18. The Sheik Of Araby (Live – Previously Unreleased)
  19. You Make Me Feel Alright (Live – Previously Unreleased)
  20. Do The Boogie Woogie (Live – Previously Unreleased)


Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”