Dear friends!
Starting from 22/06/2019 we will be working exclusively with Please REGISTER on the FileCat site and buy Premium access to download faster and without any limits.

Barb Jungr - Just Like A Woman (Hymn to Nina) (2008) [Vocal Jazz]; APE (image+.cue)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 38279
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Barb Jungr - Just Like A Woman (Hymn to Nina) (2008) [Vocal Jazz]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 21 Dec 2018, 20:22

Artist: Barb Jungr
Album: Just Like A Woman (Hymn to Nina)
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Linn Records
Released: 2008
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
  1. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair/Break Down and Let It All Out (McCoy, Traditional) [4:31]
  2. Just Like a Woman (Dylan) [5:34]
  3. Lilac Wine (Shelton) [5:09]
  4. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Dylan) [3:16]
  5. Angel of the Morning (Taylor) [5:27]
  6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Benjamin, Caldwell, Marcus) [4:28]
  7. Keeper of the Flame (Derringer) [4:37]
  8. To Love Somebody (Gibb) [5:19]
  9. One Morning in May/The Pusher (Axton, Traditional) [6:38]
  10. Ballad of Hollis Brown (Dylan) [4:57]
  11. Feeling Good (Bricusse, Newley) [3:18]

Download from

  • Barb Jungr - (vocals and backing vocals)
  • Jenny Carr - (musical director, piano and backing vocals)
  • Jessica Lauren - (organ, harmonicas, mbira, autoharp, mellotron, electronic tanpura and backing vocals)
  • Johnny Lee - (percussion, drums, clock sample)
  • Danny Thompson - (bass)
  • Mark Lockheart - (saxophones and clarinets)

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”