Michael van Merwyk - I Had A Hard Way To Go (2019) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 39737
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Michael van Merwyk - I Had A Hard Way To Go (2019) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 09 Feb 2019, 13:25

Artist: Michael van Merwyk
Album: I Had A Hard Way To Go
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Timezone
Released: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. The Well
  2. Warm (feat. BlueSoul)
  3. Happy Man (feat. BlueSoul)
  4. Blues Keeps Calling My Name (feat. BlueSoul)
  5. Fight the Darkness
  6. Count Your Blessings
  7. A Soul Ain't Worth a Dime (feat. BlueSoul)
  8. Heal My Wounds (feat. BlueSoul)
  9. Will Love Find Me Again (feat. BlueSoul)
  10. Coffee
  11. Next Trouble to Come (feat. BlueSoul)
  12. Hard Way to Go
  13. Won't Get Any Better (feat. BlueSoul)
  14. Darkest Night (feat. Christian Dozzler)
  15. Diddley Boogie
  16. New Shoes (feat. BlueSoul)
  17. Easy My Pain (feat. BlueSoul)
  18. Road to Ruin (feat. BlueSoul)
  19. Here Comes Love
  20. Motormouth Baby
  21. Ain't No Bluesman (feat. Christian Dozzler)
  22. Good Loving (feat. Christian Dozzler)
  23. I Still Believe (feat. BlueSoul)
  24. New Road (feat. BlueSoul)
  25. If I Die Tomorrow


Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”