Reba McEntire - Stronger Than The Truth (2019) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 39518
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Reba McEntire - Stronger Than The Truth (2019) [Country]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 09 Apr 2019, 19:03

Artist: Reba McEntire
Album: Stronger Than The Truth
Genre: Country
Label: Big Machine Records
Released: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Swing All Night Long With You
  2. Stronger Than The Truth
  3. Storm In A Shot Glass
  4. Tammy Wynette Kind Of Pain
  5. Cactus In A Coffee Can
  6. Your Heart
  7. The Clown
  8. No U In Oklahoma
  9. The Bar's Getting Lower
  10. In His Mind
  11. Freedom
  12. You Never Gave Up On Me


Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”