Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Kenny G - Love Ballads (2008) [Smooth Jazz]; mp3, VBR 224 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Kenny G - Love Ballads (2008) [Smooth Jazz]; mp3, VBR 224 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 26 Mar 2016, 19:54

Artist: Kenny G
Album: Love Ballads
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2008
Quality: mp3, VBR 224 kbps
  1. The Moment
  2. Songbird
  3. Theme From Dying Young
  4. Everytime I Close My Eyes (Kenny G with Babyface)
  5. Don't Make Me Wait For Love (Lead Vocal: Lenny Williams)
  6. Forever In Love
  7. Missing You Now (Michael Bolton featuring Kenny G)
  8. The Moon Represents My Heart
  9. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  10. You're Beautiful
  11. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Toni Braxton with Kenny G)
  12. Going Home
  13. We've Saved The Best For Last (Lead Vocal: Smokey Robinson)
  14. Jasmine Flower
  15. Silhouette
  16. Loving You (edit)
  17. By The Time This Night Is Over (Kenny G with Peabo Bryson)
  18. The Way We Were

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”