Roosevelt Sykes - Music Is My Business (1998) [Rhythm & Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 25182
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Roosevelt Sykes - Music Is My Business (1998) [Rhythm & Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 27 Mar 2016, 15:26

Artist: Roosevelt Sykes
Album: Music Is My Business
Genre: Rhythm & Blues
Label: Altaya
Released: 1998
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Music Is My Business
02. Mistake In Life
03. New York Boogie
04. Dream Woman
05. Stop Stoppin' Me
06. Look Out For Yourself
07. Some Right, Some Wrong
08. Take Time Out
09. Hot Pants
10. A Good Woman
11. Just A Smile
12. Leavin' Chicago
13. Funky Side
14. Last Chance
15. Who's That Pretty Woman
16. How Long

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”