Firefall - Elan (1978/1995) [Country Rock / Folk Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 24707
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Firefall - Elan (1978/1995) [Country Rock / Folk Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 29 Mar 2016, 11:09

Artist: Firefall
Album: Elan
Genre: Country Rock / Folk Rock
Label: Rhino
Released: 1978/1995
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Strange Way
2. Sweet And Sour
3. Wrong Side Of Town
4. Count Your Blessings
5. Get You Back
6. Anymore
7. Baby
8. Goodbye, I Love You
9. Sweet Ann
10. Winds Of Change
11. New Man (Bonus Track)
12. Headed For A Fall (Original Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
13. Sharpshootin' At The Senator (Bonus Track)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”