FileCat premium

Lightnin' Hopkins - Double Blues (1964/1989) [Acoustic Texas Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 62204
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Lightnin' Hopkins - Double Blues (1964/1989) [Acoustic Texas Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 30 Jan 2016, 15:10

Artist: Lightnin' Hopkins
Album: Double Blues
Genre: Acoustic Texas Blues
Label: Fantasy Records
Released: 1964/1989
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Let's Go Sit on the Lawn
02. I'm Taking a Devil of a Chance
03. I Got Tired
04. I Asked the Bossman
05. Just a Wristwatch on My Arm
06. I Woke Up This Morning
07. I Was Standing on 75 Highway
08. I'm Going To Build Me a Heaven of My Own
09. My Babe
10. Too Many Drivers
11. I'm a Crawling Black Snake
12. Rocky Mountain Blues
13. I Mean Goodbye
14. The Howling Wolf
15. Black Ghost Blues
16. Darling, Do You Remember Me
17. Lonesome Graveyard


Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”