Registration on the site is temporarily disabled

Judy Garland - The London Sessions (1992) [Vocal Jazz]; APE (image+.cue)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 50165
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Judy Garland - The London Sessions (1992) [Vocal Jazz]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 01 Nov 2019, 15:32

Artist: Judy Garland
Album: The London Sessions. The Best Of The Capitol Masters. Selections From "The One & Only" Box Set
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Capitol Records ‎
Released: 1992
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
  1. Lucky Day
  2. Judy At The Palace / Shine On Harvest Moon / Some Of These Days / My Man / I Don't Care
  3. Stormy Weather
  4. You Go To My Head
  5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  6. San Francisco
  7. Man That Got Away, The
  8. Swanee
  9. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  10. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
  11. It's A Great Day For The Irish
  12. You'll Never Walk Alone
  13. I Happen To Like New York
  14. You Made Me Love You / For Me And My Gal / The Trolley Song
  15. Why Was I Born?
  16. Do It Again
  17. Chicago
  18. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  19. After You've Gone
  20. Over The Rainbow


Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”