FileCat premium

Albert King & Otis Rush - Door To Door (1969/1998) [Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 65811
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Albert King & Otis Rush - Door To Door (1969/1998) [Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 04 Apr 2016, 11:32

Artist: Albert King & Otis Rush
Album: Door To Door
Genre: Blues
Released: 1969/1998
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Searchin' For A Woman (Albert King)
02. Bad Luck (Albert King)
03. So Close (Otis Rush)
04. Howlin' For My Darling (Albert King)
05. I Can't Stop (Otis Rush)
06. Won't Be Hangin' Around (Albert King)
07. I'm Satisfied (Otis Rush)
08. All Your Love (Otis Rush)
09. You Know My Love (Otis Rush)
10. Merry Way (Albert King)
11. Wild Women (Albert King)
12. Murder (Albert King)
13. So Many Roads (Otis Rush)
14. California (Albert King)


Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”