Jon Lord & The Hoochie Coochie Men - Live At The Basement (2008) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 23964
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Jon Lord & The Hoochie Coochie Men - Live At The Basement (2008) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 10 Apr 2016, 16:19

Artist: Jon Lord & The Hoochie Coochie Men
Album: Live At The Basement
Genre: Blues Rock
Released: 2008
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
CD 1:
  1. Introduction
  2. Hideaway
  3. Lonesome Traveller Blues
  4. Blues With A Feeling
  5. You Got Good Business
  6. Green Onions
  7. 24/7 Blues
  8. Baby Please Don't Go
  9. The Money Doesn't Matter
  10. Strange Brew
  11. Dallas
  12. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  13. You Need Love

CD 2:
  1. The Hoochie Coochie Man
  2. New Old Lady Blues
  3. Who's Been Talkin'
  4. Six Strings Down
  5. Dust My Broom
  6. Back at the Chicken Shack
  7. When a Blindman Cries
  8. 12 Bar Blow Jam
  9. When a Blindman Cries (single edit)

CD 3:
  1. Jon Lord Interview by Phillip Kafcaloudes
  2. Jon Lord Interview by Derek Guille
  3. Green Onions (Melbourne rehearsal)
  4. Chicken Shack (first Hoochie Coochie Men gig in Melbourne)
  5. 24/7 (live at Fat TV)
  6. Who's been talkin' (live at Fat TV)
  7. If this ain't the blues (demo)
  8. The Hoochie Coochie Men (demo)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”