Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Lisa Yves - Jazzy Little Soul (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Lisa Yves - Jazzy Little Soul (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 15 Apr 2016, 09:21

Artist: Lisa Yves
Album: Jazzy Little Soul
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
01. A Love To Last
02. Don't Let A Man
03. Now And Then
04. The Gypsy In Me
05. I'll Take You
06. Men Don't Understand
07. The Guitar
08. Where Will We Be
09. In Deep
10. A Very Jazzy Christmas Song

Instrumental Versions:
11. I'll Take You
12. The Gypsy In Me
13. Now And Then
14. In Deep
15. A Very Jazzy Christmas Song

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”