Barry Stoffberg - The Journey (2020) [Smooth Jazz, Soul]; FLAC (tracks)

Crossover Jazz, Easy Listening
User avatar
Posts: 57097
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Barry Stoffberg - The Journey (2020) [Smooth Jazz, Soul]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 26 Jun 2020, 20:31

Artist: Barry Stoffberg
Album: The Journey
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Soul
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. With You
  2. Almost There
  3. It's No Sacrifice
  4. From Now On
  5. Forever Yours
  6. Waiting
  7. Falling Deeper
  8. In Your Arms
  9. No More Words
  10. Can't You See
  11. This Night
  12. Promises


Barry Stoffberg’s music has a rich and tasteful selection of Jazz chord vocabulary and a keen sense of arrangement which exhibits a depth in his songs that most Jazz enthusiasts very much appreciate. Yet it remains deliberately simple enough to keep its popular appeal. You will find this album to be positive but with certain spiritual content to it that leaves one feeling "touched" afterward.

Return to “Smooth, Jazz-Pop (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”