Stacy Sullivan - Stranger In A Dream (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 24590
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Stacy Sullivan - Stranger In A Dream (2016) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 18 Apr 2016, 21:03

Artist: Stacy Sullivan
Album: Stranger In A Dream
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
01. Passion Loving You
02. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top (From Oklahoma!) [Live] Oklahoma! Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
03. Portrait Of Mercer Ellington - Prelude To A Kiss
04. Stranger In A Dream
05. In A Melancholy Mood
06. In The Days Of Our Love
07. Portrait Of Marcia Ball
08. Treasure Girl I've Got A Crush On You
09. Lullaby Of Birdland
10. A Delicate Balance
11. Melody For Two September In The Rain/Come Away With Me
12. Twilight World
13. Castles In The Sand
14. A Connecticut Yankee My Heart Stood Still
15. Very Warm For May All The Things You Are/Waltz No. 10 In B Minor, Op. 69, No. 2 (Arr. J. Weber)
16. I'm Beginning To See The Light - It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - Jump For Joy
17. Piano Jazz Kaleidoscope

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”