FileCat premium

Joe Bonamassa - A New Day Now (20th Anniversary Edition) (2020) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 62204
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Joe Bonamassa - A New Day Now (20th Anniversary Edition) (2020) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 14 Aug 2020, 20:13

Artist: Joe Bonamassa
Album: A New Day Now (20th Anniversary Edition)
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: J&R Adventures
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Cradle Rock (3:50)
  2. Walk In My Shadow (3:29)
  3. A New Day Yesterday (4:48)
  4. I Know Where I Belong (5:41)
  5. Miss You, Hate You (6:04)
  6. Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For A Woman Like You) (5:56)
  7. Colour And Shape (4:31)
  8. Headaches To Heartbreaks (5:00)
  9. Trouble Waiting (3:30)
  10. If Heartaches Were Nickels (6:02)
  11. Current Situation (3:40)
  12. Don't Burn Down That Bridge (4:23)
  13. Hey Mona (4:56)
  14. I Want You (5:22)
  15. Line Of Denial (6:07)


Twenty years ago, Joe Bonamassa took the music world by storm when he released his debut solo album 'A New Day Yesterday'. Now in 2020, the blues-rock titan announces a revamped version that has been completely re-sung by Bonamassa and remixed and remastered by long-time producer Kevin Shirley. This re-release comes with three bonus tracks, produced and written with Steven Van Zandt, the legendary guitarist from Bruce Springsteen's E-Street Band.

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”