The Dirty Mojo Blues Band - It Is What It Is (2021) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 57287
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

The Dirty Mojo Blues Band - It Is What It Is (2021) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 05 Apr 2021, 09:04

Artist: The Dirty Mojo Blues Band
Album: It Is What It Is
Genre: Blues Rock
Released: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Stranger Blues (4:37)
  2. Dirty Dog (2:47)
  3. Missin You (4:04)
  4. PB And Jam (4:38)
  5. Hadacol (3:13)
  6. Black Water (5:04)
  7. My Little Sue (3:04)
  8. Diggin My Potatoes (4:01)
  9. She's Gone (4:48)
  10. Call Your Mamma (3:13)
  11. Toy For You (4:43)
  12. Aint Sayin She's Crazy (2:48)
  13. Catfish Blues (6:02)


  • Shawn Strickland: Vocals, Harmonica
  • Al Meck: Guitar
  • Gary Strickland: Guitar

The Dirty Mojo Blues Band is a Williamsport-based blues band with strong rock, funk, and soul influences; they bill themselves as a guitar and harmonica-driven blues rock band. Formed in 2009 by Shawn Strickland and his father, Gary Strickland. Performing as a four piece at many local clubs, festivals, and fundraising events, but it was not until 2013 that they finally felt that they found their true sound with the addition of Al Meck on second guitar, and the rhythm section of Mark Peterson on drums and Tim Reinhard on bass. Member Shawn Strickland is a Seydel Harmonicas endorsee and has competed solo in the solo/duo category at the 2012 International Blues Challenge in Memphis, representing the Billtown Blues Association, the 2013 IBC representing the Natchel Blues Network and the 2015 IBC as a duo with his father and fellow band member Gary Strickland representing the Natchel Blues Network.

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”