Leon Haywood - Soul Cargo (Expanded Edition) (1966/2014) [Funk, Soul]; FLAC (tracks)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 5394
Joined: 22 Feb 2020, 12:19

Leon Haywood - Soul Cargo (Expanded Edition) (1966/2014) [Funk, Soul]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby CountryBlues » 19 May 2021, 16:30

Artist: Leon Haywood
Album: Soul Cargo (Expanded Edition)
Genre: Funk, Soul
Label: Essential Media Group
Released: 1966/2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Soul Cargo (Remastered)
  2. The Fat Fish (Remastered)
  3. The Sidewinder (Remastered)
  4. Going Back to New Orleans (Remastered)
  5. Spice of the Blues (Remastered)
  6. Ray's Theme (Remastered)
  7. The Preacher (Remastered)
  8. I'll Take Care of You (Remastered)
  9. The River's Invitation (Remastered)
  10. I Pity the Fool (Remastered)
  11. Ain't No Use (Remastered)
  12. Hey Hey Hey (Remastered)
  13. Baby Reconsider (Remastered)
  14. Ever Since You Were Sweet Sixteen (Remastered)
  15. Skate a While (Remastered)


Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”