Youn Sun Nah - Lento (2013) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 22252
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Youn Sun Nah - Lento (2013) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 16 May 2016, 10:03

Artist: Youn Sun Nah
Album: Lento
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: ACT Music
Released: 2013
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Lento (Alexander Scriabin / Youn Sun Nah)
02. Lament (Youn Sun Nah)
03. Hurt (Trent Reznor)
04. Empty Dream (Vincent Peirani / Youn Sun Nah)
05. Momento Magico (Ulf Wakenius)
06. Soundless Bye (Youn Sun Nah)
07. Full Circle (Vincent Peirani / Youn Sun Nah)
08. Ghost Riders In The Sky (Stan Jones)
09. Waiting (Lars Danielsson / Cæcilie Norby)
10. Arirang (Korean trad.)
11. New Dawn (Youn Sun Nah)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”