FileCat premium

Thelma Houston - Thelma Houston (Expanded Edition) (1972) [Soul, Funk, R&B]; FLAC (tracks)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 9168
Joined: 22 Feb 2020, 12:19

Thelma Houston - Thelma Houston (Expanded Edition) (1972) [Soul, Funk, R&B]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby CountryBlues » 19 Apr 2022, 11:00

Artist: Thelma Houston
Album: Thelma Houston (Expanded Edition)
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Released: 1972
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. What If
  2. There's No Such Thing As Love
  3. Me And Bobby McGee (Single Version)
  4. I'm Letting Go
  5. Do Something About It
  6. There Is A God
  7. Black California
  8. And I Never Did
  9. Blackberries
  10. And I Thought You Loved Me
  11. No One's Gonna Be A Fool Forever (Single Version)
  12. I Ain't Going Nowhere (Single Version)
  13. Nothing Left To Give
  14. Stealin' In The Name Of The Lord
  15. I Ain't That Easy To Lose
  16. I Want To Go Back There Again
  17. Pick Of The Week (Single Version)
  18. Piano Man (Single Version)
  19. I'm Just A Part Of Yesterday (Single Version)


Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”