Kris Kristofferson - The Austin Sessions (1999) [Country]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 24708
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Kris Kristofferson - The Austin Sessions (1999) [Country]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 26 May 2016, 07:08

Artist: Kris Kristofferson
Album: The Austin Sessions
Genre: Country
Label: Warner Music
Released: 1999
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Me And Bobby Mcgee (feat. Jackson Browne) (4:30)
02. Sunday Morning Coming Down (feat. Steve Earle) (5:20)
03. For The Good Times (feat. Matraca Berg) (3:58)
04. The Silver Tongued Devil And I (3:36)
05. Help Me Make It Through The Night (feat. Vince Gill) (4:10)
06. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) (feat. Marc Cohn) (5:17)
07. To Beat The Devil (4:31)
08. Who's To Bless And Who's To Blame (3:29)
09. Why Me (feat. Vince Gill & Alison Krauss) (2:58)
10. Nobody Wins (feat. Catie Curtis) (4:06)
11. The Pilgrim Chapter 33 (2:42)
12. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends (feat. Mark Knopfler) (2:36)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”