FileCat premium

Janiva Magness - Use What You Got (2003) [Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 64900
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Janiva Magness - Use What You Got (2003) [Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 01 Jun 2016, 06:24

Artist: Janiva Magness
Album: Use What You Got
Genre: Blues
Label: Blues Leaf Records
Released: 2003
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. I'm Lost Without You
02. Use What You Got
03. I'm Not Ashamed
04. Find A Fool
05. How Much Longer (Is That Train Gonna Blow)
06. Stormy Blues
07. You Better Love Me
08. All Night Worker
09. That's Why I'm Cryin'
10. Who's Gonna Help A Brother Get Further
11. Who Will The Next Fool Be
12. Matchbox
13. Don't Start Crying Now


Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”