Harry Manx - Road Ragas (Live) (2004) [Slide Guitar Blues]; WAVPack (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 23723
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Harry Manx - Road Ragas (Live) (2004) [Slide Guitar Blues]; WAVPack (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 05 Feb 2016, 09:57

Artist: Harry Manx
Album: Road Ragas (Live)
Genre: Slide Guitar Blues
Label: Dog My Cat Records
Released: 2004
Quality: WAVPack (image+.cue)
1 Intro
2 Bring That Thing
3 Call it the Blues
4 Baby Please Don't Go
5 Reuben's Train
6 Only Then Will Your House Be Blessed
7 Don't Forget to Miss Me
8 Take This Hammer
9 Coat of Mail
10 Nat Bhariav
11 The Gist of Madhuvanti / The Thrill is Gone
12 Spoonful
13 Sundy Morning Ascension
14 Sitting on Top of the World
15 Can't Be Satisfied
16 Lay Down My Worries

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”