Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Bert Kaempfert - The Bert Kaempfert Story - A Musical Biography (2002) [Jazz-Pop, Easy Listening]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Crossover Jazz, Easy Listening
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Bert Kaempfert - The Bert Kaempfert Story - A Musical Biography (2002) [Jazz-Pop, Easy Listening]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 04 Jun 2016, 07:33

Artist: Bert Kaempfert
Album: The Bert Kaempfert Story - A Musical Biography
Genre: Jazz-Pop, Easy Listening
Label: Polydor
Released: 2002
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
CD 1:
01. Bye Bye Blues
02. Wonderland By Night
03. Remember When
04. Midnight Blues
05. Ducky
06. Sweet Maria
07. Hold Me
08. Welcome To My Heart
09. Blue Midnight
10. Afrikaan Beat
11. Now And Forever
12. Catalania
13. Danke Schoen
14. Mister Sandman
15. Lady
16. Love After Midnight
17. It Makes No Difference
18. Treat For Trumpet
19. The Lady Smiles
20. Bert's Tune
21. Moon Over Naples (Spanish Eyes)

CD 2:
01. Strangers In The Night
02. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
03. For Pete's Sake
04. I Can't Help Remembering You
05. A Swingin' Safari
06. Love For Love
07. The Big Build Up
08. Monte Carlo
09. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
10. My Prayer
11. My Way Of Life
12. Las Vegas
13. Lonely Is The Name
14. Sweet Caroline
15. L.O.V.E.
16. It's Only A Paper Moon
17. You Turned My World Around
18. Beddy Bye
19. No A Go-Go
20. The Times Will Change
21. In The Everglades

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Smooth, Jazz-Pop (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”