Noora Noor - Soul Deep (2009) [Soul, Blues, R'n'B]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 57287
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Noora Noor - Soul Deep (2009) [Soul, Blues, R'n'B]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 07 Feb 2016, 18:35

Artist: Noora Noor
Album: Soul Deep
Genre: Soul, Blues, R'n'B
Label: Blue Mood
Released: 2009
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. What Man Have Done
  2. Someone You Use
  3. Funky Way
  4. Forget What I Said
  5. Your Good Thing
  6. Little Ghetto Boy
  7. She Will Break Your Heart
  8. Dedication
  9. Musiq
  10. Die For You
  11. Move On Up
  12. You Will Always Be Free


Comeback from the Norwegian Queen of Soul. Noora Noor is finally back with her new album! Soul Deep, that gave Noor the Norwegian Grammy Award (Spellemannprisen), goes more retro and is recorded live in studio. The album is recorded in San Jose, California with legendary guitarist and producer Kid Andersen over a period of 12 days. His bluesy input and Noora Noor´s more modern approach gives the album an exciting retro touch, but it still has a 2009 feel to it! Noora Noor is one of Norway´s most talented singers and has been a well known name since her debut as an artist at the age of 15. She started her career with the album ‘Curious’, produced by Stargate. This was Stargate´s first start on their way to international success, as they got a lot of interest for the single "Need You" and the album in the UK. Noor´s second album, ‘All I Am’, from 2004 brought Noora to USA. She used the next few years to work on different projects and singing on other artists albums such as MadCon. With the release of Soul Deep, Noora Noor is finally back to her musical roots.

Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”