Luke Walter Jr - Back To Normal (1996) [Blues Rock, Soft Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 20916
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Luke Walter Jr - Back To Normal (1996) [Blues Rock, Soft Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 22 Jul 2016, 08:30

Artist: Luke Walter Jr
Album: Back To Normal
Genre: Blues Rock, Soft Rock
Label: BMG Ariola Belgium
Released: 1996
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. As The Crow Flies (Tony Joe White) 03:38
02. Hole In The Sky (Tom Woll) 04:40
03. Mobile Telephone (Luke Walter Jr, Marty Townsend) 03:15
04. Good Woman Bad (Larry Byrom, Randy McCormick, Steve Bassett) 03:43
05. Back To Normal (Carson Whitsett, Dan Penn, Jonnie Barnett) 04:54
06. She's Got The Power (David Hood, Jim Horn, Larry Byrom, Randy McCormick, Roger Hawkins, Steve Bassett) 03:37
07. Lady Rock And Roll (Luke Walter Jr, Marty Townsend) 03:54
08. Backscratch (Luke Walter Jr., Marty Townsend) 03:39
09. Rendezvous With The Blues (Jimmy Hall, Johnny Douglas) 02:55
10. Blues Of The Month Club (Carson Whitsett, Dan Penn, Gary Nicholson) 04:05
11. I Don't Need Nothing (Luke Walter Jr, Marty Townsend) 03:04
12. Course Of Life (Luke Walter Jr, Marty Townsend) 04:32
13. The Path Of A Decent Groove (Tony Joe White) 05:48

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”