Jacques Loussier Trio - In Loussier's Mood (1988) [Jazz, Classical]; APE (image+.cue)

Chamber Jazz, Improvised Music, Avant-Garde Crossover
User avatar
Posts: 20985
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Jacques Loussier Trio - In Loussier's Mood (1988) [Jazz, Classical]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 10 Aug 2016, 08:38

Artist: Jacques Loussier Trio
Album: In Loussier's Mood
Genre: Jazz, Classical
Released: 1988
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
  1. The Way You Look Tonight
  2. Mona Lisa
  3. The Shadow of Your Smile
  4. Someday My Prince Will Come
  5. Tonight
  6. Over the Rainbow
  7. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  8. La Chanson d'Orphée
  9. I Could Have Danced All Night
  10. Singin' in the Rain
  11. My Foolish Heart
  12. September Song

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Modern Creative, Third Stream (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”