The Old Time Jungle Cats - Live In Concert (1991) [Dixieland]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Ragtime, Dixieland, Big Band, New Orleans Jazz, Jump Blues, Neo-Swing
User avatar
Posts: 20934
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

The Old Time Jungle Cats - Live In Concert (1991) [Dixieland]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 23 Sep 2016, 06:26

Artist: The Old Time Jungle Cats
Album: Live In Concert
Genre: Dixieland
Released: 1991
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. Cabaret
  2. Struttin With Some Barbecue
  3. Tiger Rag
  4. Saint Louis Blues
  5. When You're Smiling
  6. Clarinet Marmelade
  7. Lulu's Back In Town
  8. It's Been A Long Long Time
  9. High Society
  10. I've Found A New Baby
  11. S'Wonderful
  12. Black And Blue
  13. Chinatown

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Early Jazz, Swing, Gypsy (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”