Cody Jinks - I'm Not The Devil (2016) [Country, Americana]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 17961
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Cody Jinks - I'm Not The Devil (2016) [Country, Americana]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 06 Oct 2016, 06:30

Artist: Cody Jinks
Album: I'm Not The Devil
Genre: Country, Americana
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. The Same
  2. I'm Not the Devil
  3. No Guarantees
  4. No Words
  5. Give All You Can
  6. She's All Mine
  7. The Way I Am
  8. Chase That Song
  9. Heavy Load
  10. Grey
  11. Church at Gaylor Creek
  12. Vampires
  13. Hand Me Down

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”