Michael Cleveland - Fiddler's Dream (2016) [Bluegrass, Country]; mp3, 320 kbps

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Michael Cleveland - Fiddler's Dream (2016) [Bluegrass, Country]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 10 Oct 2016, 18:26

Artist: Michael Cleveland
Album: Fiddler's Dream
Genre: Bluegrass, Country
Origin: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. Fiddler's Dream
  2. Henryville
  3. Steamboat Whistle Blues (feat. Sam Bush)
  4. Tall Timber
  5. Blues for Bill
  6. Where is Your Heart Tonight? (feat. Jason Carter)
  7. Sunday Drive
  8. Unwanted Love (feat. Jeff White & Vince Gill)
  9. Lonesome Desert
  10. Earl Park
  11. I Knew Her Yesterday
  12. Northeast Seaboard Blues
  13. Nashville Storms (with Andy Statman)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossy - mp3)”