Matt Monro - From Matt With Love (2007) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 22287
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Matt Monro - From Matt With Love (2007) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 12 Oct 2016, 15:36

Artist: Matt Monro
Album: From Matt With Love
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Origin: UK
Released: 2007
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. When I Fall In Love
  2. On Days Like These
  3. From Russia With Love
  4. Days Of Wine And Roses
  5. Till Then My Love
  6. Walk Away
  7. Portrait Of My Love
  8. Autumn Leaves
  9. More
  10. Historia De Amor (Love Story)
  11. Born Free
  12. Ebb Tide
  13. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  14. Once In Every Long And Lonely While
  15. The Music Played
  16. Be My Lady
  17. I'm Glad There Is You
  18. Softly As I Leave You
  19. Till The End Of Time
  20. September Song
  21. For Once In My Life
  22. My Kind Of Girl
  23. Music To Watch Girls By

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”