Lee Kernaghan - Spirit Of The Anzacs (2015) [Country]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 25133
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Lee Kernaghan - Spirit Of The Anzacs (2015) [Country]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 12 Feb 2016, 17:57

Artist: Lee Kernaghan
Album: Spirit Of The Anzacs
Genre: Country
Label: ABC Music
Released: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. For King & Country - George Sheppard
02. To The Top Of The Hill
03. Song For Grace - Sara Storer
04. We'll Take Beersheba
05. Oh Passchendaele
06. When The First Bombs Fell
07. Being Your Sons
08. Only The Brave Ones - Kokoda
09. Forever Eighteen - Teddy Sheean
10. We Heard A Bugle Play
11. Tell Carmelita
12. The Unbearable Price Of War
13. The Dust Of Uruzgan
14. I Will Always Be With You
15. Lest We Forget
16. Spirit Of The Anzacs

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”