Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Eugen Cicero Trio - Spring Song (1983/1986) [Third Stream]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Chamber Jazz, Improvised Music, Avant-Garde Crossover
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Eugen Cicero Trio - Spring Song (1983/1986) [Third Stream]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 13 Feb 2016, 16:18

Artist: Eugen Cicero Trio
Album: Spring Song
Genre: Third Stream
Label: RVC Corp.
Released: 1983/1986
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Cicero's Prelude No.2 from The Well-Tempered Klavier, Book I (J.S. Bach) - 3:21
02. Cicero's Caprice No.24 (Paganini) - 4:23
03. Cicero's Spinning Song in C, Op.67, No.4 (Mendelssohn) - 3:50
04. Cicero's The Moldau (Smetana) - 7:49
05. Cicero's Spring Song in A, Op.62, No.6 (Mendelssohn) - 4:42
06. Cicero's No.4 in E Minor: Largo from Preludes (Chopin) - 6:17
07. Cicero's Lark (Trad.) - 6:41
08. Cicero's Air from Orchestral Suite No.3 in D (J.S. Bach) - 4:03
09. Cicero's Paraphrase in G-Flat (Trad.) - 5:01

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Modern Creative, Third Stream (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”