Aubrey Haynie - A Man Must Carry On (2000) [Bluegrass]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Aubrey Haynie - A Man Must Carry On (2000) [Bluegrass]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 09 Jan 2017, 06:09

Artist: Aubrey Haynie
Album: A Man Must Carry On
Genre: Bluegrass
Label: Sugar Hill
Released: 2000
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. Creek's a Risin'
  2. Sam's Creek Blues
  3. Homesick & Lonesome
  4. Tennessee Hardwood
  5. Thonatossa
  6. Can I Get An Amen
  7. Buffalo Gals
  8. Song For Stacy
  9. Lakeland
  10. Happy Go Lucky
  11. Butcher Boy
  12. Yeehaw Junction
  13. Eternal Blues
  14. A Man Must Carry On
  15. Gone To Ferrum
  16. Maggie

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”