Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Malachi Thompson - Timeline (2000) [Free Jazz, Bop]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Free-Funk, Experimental Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Malachi Thompson - Timeline (2000) [Free Jazz, Bop]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 10 Jan 2017, 07:43

Artist: Malachi Thompson
Album: Timeline
Genre: Free Jazz, Bop
Label: Delmark
Released: 2000
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. Quest
  2. Street Dance
  3. Two Nights In Malakal
  4. Ali Shuffle
  5. Yesterdays
  6. Some Freebop For Monk
  7. They Stole Einstein's Brain
  8. Picture Of
  9. Worm Hole
  10. Ghost Guest
  11. Take A Look
  12. Flesh Against Steel

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Avant-Garde Jazz, Free Improvisation (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”