Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Snowy White - Live At Rockpalast (2014) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Snowy White - Live At Rockpalast (2014) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 19 Feb 2016, 12:37

Artist: Snowy White
Album: Live At Rockpalast
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Repertoire
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
CD 1: 2007 - Snowy White And The White Flames-Live At Rockpalast
01. I'll Be Moving On
02. American Dream
03. No Faith Required
04. Whiteflames Blues
05. A Miracle I Need
06. Wintersong (Piano Solo)
07. Terpisah
08. A miracle I need (Reprise)
09. I loved another Woman

CD 2: 1996 - Snowy White-Crossroads/Blues & More
01. Looking For Somebody
02. Welcome To The Blues
03. American Dream
04. That Ain't Right
05. No Faith Required
06. Working Blues
07. A Miracle I Need
08. Long Grey Mare

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”